RETORN OB THE GREA’ WHIDE HONTAIRS

Hola!

Meez Dinah say to me thees morneen’ she hab email from the Wooman. An thad The Wooman an’ Smoothman hab retorn’ frarm chaseen eleefons op the jongle. Whadeber…

Bot then I star’ to theenk! Eef they are in Cabetown, maybe they ged my passwor’ back,si?  Then thad darg weel hear frarm me! An’ also frarm the amigos ob Estorbo. We weel be, como si dices…Yul Brynner an’ the magneefeecent seben.

Een the meantime, I stay oud ob the sun…

IMG_3796

Somtimes een the bath tub (ees bes’ when she wan’s to have shower an’ I am staging my “occupy” mobement. hahaha!

Cool corner

 

Somtimes een my private retreat.She make mist water arn the Creebing Jenny an’ I sleep there.

Now, I geeb thees page bag to my kind hermanas. Muchas gracias, Geiger y Sporran.

Hasta la proxima vez! An’ Ted – prohibita la entrada!

 

watch cat

 

Don Estorbo de la Bodega Dominicana.

4 thoughts on “RETORN OB THE GREA’ WHIDE HONTAIRS

  1. My human is glad to know that your yoomans have returned to the home of Ted. Like you say … whadeber. We have just returned, too. We have spent the last 3 days living in a studio because of a big fire in Mariposa … 1,600 acres so far. We had to evacuate because it was about 1/2 mile from our house. http://www.ksee24.com/news/local/Hundreds-of-Carstens-Fire-Evacuees-Allowed-Home-Overnight-212157161.html

    Happy to hear you are enjoying your visit with Ms. Dinah!

Leave a Reply

